HIGER
HIGER
HIGER
HIGER
HIGER
HIGER
HIGER
HIGER
点击访问案例网站

Higher 是有趣和功能性文具、礼品和小工具的设计师、制造商和出口商,总部位于中国宁波。

我们为年轻人创造潮流。我们所有的产品都采用最新的流行元素设计,并且比平常多一点。我们相信一点点不同会带来很多乐趣。我们每年开发一千种新产品。

我们提供从采购、设计、生产、检验、运输和售后的一站式服务。我们与来自全球 50 多个国家的 100 多家客户合作。我们的主要客户是分销商、进口商、批发商或连锁店。我们 2020 年的年营业额为 1000 万美元,并且业务在 2021 年保持增长。

我们所有的产品都是环保的。我们的产品可以通过所有相关的欧元或美国测试,如 Reach、EN71、Rohs、Prop 65 等。我们的工厂有工厂审核,如 BSCI、SEDEX、Disney FAMA 等。

欢迎与我们联系,开始我们的伟大合作!

你可能也会喜欢

Click to visit the case website

Higher is a designer,manufacturer and exporter of fun and functional stationery,gifts and gadgets, headquartered in Ningbo,China.

We Create trends for young people.All our products are designed with latest popular elements,and have a little more than normal.We believe a little difference makes lots of fun.We develop a thousand of new items every year.

We offer one-stop service from sourcing,designing,producing,inspection, shipping and after-sales.We are cooperating with more than 100 customers from more than 50 countries all over the world. Our main customers are distributors, importers, wholesalers or chain stores. Our Annual turnover in 2020 was 10 million US dollars, and business keeps growing in 2021.

All our products are Eco-friendly. Our products can pass all relevant EURO or American Tests, like Reach, EN71, Rohs,Prop 65 and etc. Our factories have factory audits, like BSCI, SEDEX, Disney FAMA and etc.

Welcome to reach to us to start our great cooperation!

You may also like